Ghost of Tooltip - reproducible.


  • TF#1 - WHISPERER

    Rest at a fire, make a new talent, hit X to cancel out,

    In the center of the screen is the 'are you sure' msg. If a talent is behind the X on the are you sure message, and you click the x, it closes the window and tooltips for days.


Log in to reply
 

Copyright © 2021 Dynamight Studios Srl | Fractured