Hi :)

• TF#2 - MESSENGER

Hi,

Names Aethe,

I'm new to looking into this game, i prefer games with a decent crafting system to them with multiple aspects, eg farming/cooking, gathering and crafting, rather than the shallow buy from a vendor with tokens or have to farm creatures for hours for drops, i like to create.

I have played BDO, TESO, Archeage and LOTRO in the past, i'm hoping that fractured will be able to fill the niche i'm chasing with a decent and meaningful system.

Hopefully they have plans to make some posts with how their systems will be fleshed out so i can decide if this game will be for me 🙂

• TF#9 - FIRST AMBASSADOR

@Aethe said in Hi 🙂:

Hi,

Names Aethe,

I'm new to looking into this game, i prefer games with a decent crafting system to them with multiple aspects, eg farming/cooking, gathering and crafting, rather than the shallow buy from a vendor with tokens or have to farm creatures for hours for drops, i like to create.

I have played BDO, TESO, Archeage and LOTRO in the past, i'm hoping that fractured will be able to fill the niche i'm chasing with a decent and meaningful system.

Hopefully they have plans to make some posts with how their systems will be fleshed out so i can decide if this game will be for me 🙂

I think it will most likely be a mixture of the two. Example hunting mobs to get resources. If so from the past experience with them on a different game it's pretty balanced between the two. Plus the drops help you out too

• TF#12 - PEOPLE'S HERALD

Hello Aethe!

LG
    Mata

• TF#4 - EMISSARY

hey guys

• DymStudios - CEO

@aethe said in Hi 🙂:

Hi,

Names Aethe,